8. Epic War

Epic War

At the game home screen (Home) click on the "Arena" function, illustrated:

Then the following screen appears:

Clicking on the image “Epic War”, Then the following screen appears:

Open condition: users reach Level 19.

Epic of War consists of stages, each with a different theme. Each screen will have 5 stages corresponding to 5 different difficulty levels classified by color: white, green, blue, purple, yellow.

Different levels have different opening times and rewards:

  • Jiangling Battle will open on Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays and Sundays, users pass the level will receive Copper and Commander’s Seal to upgrade soldiers;

  • Jingzhou Battle will open on Tuesdays, Thursdays, Saturdays and Sundays, users pass the level will receive Commander’s Seal to upgrade soldiers and Hero upgrade items.

Users who pass the stage for the first time will receive a clearing chest, the reward chest contains only the item corresponding to that stage.

Users can quickly receive rewards without replaying the stage (also known as sweeping) when they have reached 3 stars to pass the stage, sweeping also takes 1 turn.

A user has 3 times a day to pass the stage (including the sweep) and 3 times to buy more turns, each time adding 3 more turns. The first buy costs 100 Gold, the second time costs 200 Gold, the third time costs 300 Gold. On Sunday, there will be 6 times to pass the stage and each refresh will add 6 more turns.

Last updated